Meet The Committee

optimus-prime (1)megatron-1 (1)

autobot_logo_hasbro_version_by_mirk217-d3ijnas-150x150 In July 2015 with the start of our first membership year, we held elections for state reps Oz wide who would form the TCCA Committee to steer the club forward.

Sonce then the club has continued to grow with the Help of the committee. This year The elected members are as follows.

President – Brad Mull

Vice President – Simon Chambers

Treasurer – Brad Mull

Secretary – Adam Templeton

Vic Rep – Simon Chambers

NSW Rep – Michael Vella

QLD Rep – Christopher Turner

WA Rep – Harry Russell

SA Rep – Max Tibby

TAS Rep — Kathleen Shapiro

ACT Rep – Nil

NT Rep – Nil

Discussion Group Admins: Brad Mull, Simon Chambers, Dylan Laherstorfer.

These guys are the core of TCCA, some of you would have meet them at the various meet-ups or standing behind a table at any of the conventions we’ve attended this past year. They will also be hosting tables at conventions near you.