Meet The New Committee

The nomination and election process is over for another year. Welcolme the new TCCA Committee:

President: Brad Mull
Vice President: Chris Turner
Secretary: Chris Turner (temp)
Treasurer: Brad Mull
Vic Rep: Chris Stefou
NSW Rep: Jason Murray
Qld Rep: Jarrod Griffiths
SA Rep: Max Tibby
WA Rep: Harry Russell
TAS Rep: Selwyn Thompson
Web Site: Caesar Wong

Please feel free to contact your state rep or anyone on the committee for ideas or concerns about the club. We want to hear about events near you and see if we can get our presence there. So please be vocal, have a chat with any of us it’s what we are here for.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s